Selected works:

Remotions for amplified cello and tape (2012)

Fallen Angel for percussion and tape (2003)

Clouds for tape (1995)

Alone in a Crowd ... for alto saxophone and tape (1994)


Recordings - Maciej Zielinski Recordings - Maciej Zielinski i Grzegorz Gorczyca Recordings - Maciej Zieliński i Tomasz Strahl Recordings - Maciej Zieliński i Marcin Nałęcz-Nies Recordings - Maciej Zieliński, Marcin Nałęcz- Nies Recordings - Maciej Zieliński i Tadeusz Mieczkowsk



Domine, quis habitabit Rejoice, The Holy Virgin Making of Across the Millenniums Concerto Inquieto - fragment I Concerto Inquieto - fragment II Concerto Inquieto - fragment III